Oh I get by with a little help from my friends

Inspired by the Daily Post’s question for a song line, I would like to suggest the Beatles song „With A Little Help From My Friends“. Life and work feel good with support and presence of friends. Working with volunteers and refugees, song lines provide an idea how it could be, should be and could work out. Occasionally, I take the guitar and people join singing: „Oh I get by with a little help from my friends“. Of course, Joe Cocker’s interpretation is unmatched … Keep on singing!

This Is Your Song

The above picture is taken from the exhibition on refugee helpers in the Metropolitan region of Nuremberg – see next contribution.

Veröffentlicht von

arnoldnuremberg

Bernd Arnold in Nürnberg

Ein Gedanke zu „Oh I get by with a little help from my friends“

Kommentar verfassen

